Administration Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Ms L Addison
Deputy Principal Ms R McCarten
Assistant Principals Ms A McCamish
Mrs D Wakker


Year 9 Dean Maiava L Samasei'a
Year 10 Dean Mrs F Barrow
Year 11 Dean Mr S McGregor
Year 12 Dean Ms K Potter
Year 13 Dean Mrs L Scott

Curriculum Staff

Visual Arts

Head of Department

Ms M Cunningham


Ms P Kingston

Accounting & Business Studies

Head of Department Mr T Broderick


Head of Department

Mrs B Blake


Mr J Yee
Mr X Manetto
Mrs K Ghuman
Ms S Dudding
Ms J Naude


Teacher in Charge Ms S Jansen

Employment Skills

Head of Department Ms L Lui-Webster


Head of Department

Mrs D Truter


Mrs K Phillips
Mrs D Truter
Mrs P Granich
Ms M Stevenson
Ms S Chan
Mr I Peter


Head of Department Mrs E Broughton
Teacher Ms N Parata


Head of Department Mrs D Truter
Teacher Mrs L Ng

International Languages

Teacher in Charge - Japanese Ms G Minahan

Media Studies

Teacher in Charge Ms G Minahan
Teacher Ms M Stevenson


Head of Department Mr S Holmes
Teacher Ms S Lee

Physical Education & Health

Head of Department Mrs K Dawson
Teacher in Charge - Health Ms K Potter
Teachers Mr L Maupese
Mr S McGregor
Ms K Potter
Ms L Archery


Head of Department Ms F Booker

Mr D Huang
Mr H Macfater
Mrs D Wakker
Mrs K Naicker
Ms F Booker
Mr P Jun
Ms K Quigley

Laboratory Technician

Social Sciences

Head of Department Mr T Muresan
Teacher in Charge - History Ms K Cook
Teachers Maiava L Samasei'a
Ms C Teague


Head of Department  Mr S Irving

Mr B Nand
Mrs F Barrow
Mrs L Scott
Ms E Rattanpal

Technology Support Mrs S Rowe
Ms A Siliva


Teacher - Industry Pathways Mrs A Daly
Teacher - Early Childhood Education Mrs L Scott

International Students Department

Director Mrs S Scanlan
Administrative Assistant Mrs U Ganegama

Co-Curricular Staff


Careers Advisor Mrs S Blase
Careers Assistant Ms H Scrymgeour


Gateway Co-ordinator Ms A Daly

Itinerant Music Teachers


Mr H Arthur
Mr T 'Ofammo'oni
Mr C Passells
Mr J Seagar

Learning Support

Head of Department Mrs L Lui-Webster
Teacher Aide Mr S Hansen
Mrs L Hing
Ms C Woodroofe
Mrs H Linnow


Library Manager Mrs K Mucalo
Library Assistant Mr R Taylor

Student Welfare

Head of Department and Guidance Counsellor Mr M Williams
Doctor Dr E Lavemai
Registered Nurses Ms A Ginn
Ms J Holmes
Guidance Mrs R Bowlin
Ms R Daynes
Ms S Whitaker
Mr M Turinsky
Leadership Coach Mr T Edwards


Director of Sport Miss J Benjamin

Ancillary Staff

Business Manager Mrs E Forbes
Principal’s PA / BOT Secretary Mrs S Wolfgram
Student Data Officer Mrs M Cary
Attendance Officer Mrs A Thomson
Accounts Mrs V Lim
Accounts and Resource Assistant Mr R Taylor
ICT Technician Mr M Reid
Groundsman Mr G Perera
Mr M Harper
Receptionist Mrs K Ross
Tuck Shop Manager Mrs S Cullen

Get in touch

Office hours

8:30am - 3.20pm Monday - Friday
New Zealand Time GMT+12

Physical address

32 Edgewater Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand