Board of Trustees

Board ChairMrs Jennie Valgre
Parent TrusteeMr Jonathan Scanlan
Parent TrusteeMr John Fale
Parent TrusteeMrs Elizabeth Watene
Co-opted TrusteeMrs Trudy Bennett
Staff TrusteeMrs Kerryn Dawson
Student TrusteeMr Samuel Lama
PrincipalMs Louise Addison[email protected]
Board SecretaryMrs Susan Wolfgram[email protected]

BOT Student Election 2021/22

We have been advised by NZSTA that we need to ‘PAUSE’ the Student Election for the Board of Trustees while we are at Alert Level 4.  We are awaiting further information about this process and will let you know the new timeline in due course.

Meeting Dates for 2021

The Board of Trustees is a locally elected Board that governs Edgewater College. All state and state-integrated schools in New Zealand have their own Board of Trustees.

The Board is responsible for establishing the College’s charter, which sets out the aims and objectives of the school.

Board of Trustees meetings are public meetings. All members of the public are invited to attend (except for when the Board goes into ‘committee’). Dates for the meetings are as follows and are held in the Edgewater College boardroom.

Bot Meeting Schedule 2021

School Policies

  1. Go to
  2. Click Search for your school.
  3. Start typing the school’s name and then select it from the dropdown list.
  4. Enter the username: edgewater and password: ecpolicy *

* Copyright: Except where stated, the content on this site is the copyright of SchoolDocs Ltd. It may not be reproduced without written permission from SchoolDocs Ltd.

School Charter and Strategic Plan

Edgewater College Charter And Strat Plan 2021

Annual Reports

Annual Report - year ending 2017

Annual Report - year ending 2018

Annual Report - year ending 2019

Annual Report - year ending 2020

Get in touch

Office hours

8:30am - 3.20pm Monday - Friday
New Zealand Time GMT+12

Physical address

32 Edgewater Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland 2010, New Zealand